This package contains two parts:
- Part No. 1:
The student takes the instructor lead USCCA Florida Concealed Carry Rules and Regulations course.
(2.5 hours long).
- Part No. 2:
After the student successfully covers the in person course with our instructors, he or she will attend their in-person shooting qualification on range (1.5 hours long).
In this course you will learn about the main topics pertaining to the carrying of handguns in the state of Florida. The overall objective of this course is to educate students on the responsibilities and laws applicable to handgun license holders. Before attending the in-person class, you must complete the assigned eLearning accessible through your USCCA dashboard.